Eurosonic Noorderslag announces first acts 2013

11 October 2012

The first names of acts performing at Eurosonic Noorderslag 2013 are the following European acts selected by the Radio Members of the European Broadcasting Union*:

Steaming Satellites (AT)
Gaëtan Streel (BE)
Netsky live (BE)
Krista (BG)
77 Bombay Street (CH)
Hathors (CH)
Floex (CZ)
Captain Capa (DE)
Tonbandgerät (DE)
The Good The Bad (DK)
Iiris (EE)
Cimbaliband (HU)
Little Green Cars (IE)
Ásgeir Trausti (IS)
A Toys Orchestra (IT)
Mutiny On The Bounty (LU)
Bingagroove (MD)
Blaudzun (NL)
Mikhael Paskalev (NO)
Orelha Negra (PT)
Anna von Hausswolff (SE)
Jake Bugg (GB)

These acts will perform at Eurosonic Noorderslag, where the most promising current European (and Dutch) acts will take the stage from 9 to 12 January 2013.

*The EBU is the world’s biggest association of national broadcasters. The EBU will broadcast radio from Eurosonic Noorderslag in several European countries.

Announcement line-up
From this week on Eurosonic Noorderslag will start announcing new acts from the line-up of Eurosonic Noorderslag 2013 regularly. The acts will be released through the social media of the events:
From today on the website contains extensive information on the confirmed acts.